Blogia
Caren

It WoN't Be LoNg BeFoRe I aM rEcLaImEd... It WoN't TaKe LoNg aNd I'Ll Be On PaTh AgAiN... I'm At ThE eNd Of SeLf DePrIvAtIoN sTaGe...

It WoN't Be LoNg BeFoRe I aM rEcLaImEd... It WoN't TaKe LoNg aNd I'Ll Be On PaTh AgAiN... I'm At ThE eNd Of SeLf DePrIvAtIoN sTaGe... Rage has me disabled. I have my heart in a crystal box with a huge "fragil" poster, seemingly nobody see it. Why do I feel so unfortunate? If I speak of love would you label it as absurd? Of course you will do it.
I feel off limits during this transition to the end of my self-deprivation stage.
With an aching deep in my soul, I start to relate cold air with a cool breeze which is amazingly good because I am seeing both sides of every situation.
I've heard her on her bones showing resistance to death, claiming to live and ten days later to know she died shocked me, knocked me... It's been forty three days since he has gone away too. I always has familiarized with the concept of distance, because I've lived most of my life far away from my beloved and relative ones so distance was a so-known concept to me, in fact I was strange to the concept of physical distance.
Nop... no, darkness is not everywhere, for here and there I find faces illuminated from within; paper lanterns among the dark trees... Heart is frail and easily broken, but wonderfully resilient. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place every day, I promise...Changes are miracles to contemplate and they take place every instant.
"...Had I heeded the wisdom of the latter I would've naturally loved the former..."

"...I'm just trying to find
A decent melody
A song that I can sing
In my own company

I was unconscious, half asleep
The water is warm 'til you discover how deep

I wasn't jumping, for me it was a fall
It's a long way down to nothing at all..."*

From my refugee
*Stuck in a moment - U2

0 comentarios