Blogia
Caren

As we walked on by....he could see from my face that I was...Fucking High... Xmas wishes ....

As we walked on by....he could see from my face that I was...Fucking High... Xmas wishes ....

Xmas time... have you been a good girl/boy? Have you written Santa?? This year for the first time I did write...I have been a good girl... no comments please...


"...Imagine no possessions I wonder if you can..." wrote John Lennon and what I wonder is how hard it was to write that sentence in a huge room with a wonderful view to Central Park valued in so many million dollars ???
I don’t want to imagine a world without possessions but a world in which everyone can have something. It reminds me the first time I went to Walt Disney World and even when
I was happy & excited I thougth every single kid should have the possibility to come here and I felt a sort of guilt feeling being there. (...no fun with no guilt feelings??).

Xmas time... first one plenty of wishes...I wish less judgmental people and more caring, helpful and loving one. I wish a stress-free zone for everyone, a special space, your own
space without people coming and going at their will. I wish all willpower to overcome life obstacles. A free-rage mind. Physical and mental HEALTH. Forget & Forgiveness beginning for ourselves...
I wish Present "...The past is over and done, I can not go back in time except in my mind I can choose to replay yesterday if I want, but replaying yesterday
takes aways precious moments out off today, moments that once gone can not be retrieved so I turn my total attention to this moment of today this is my special moment.." *


If you are wondering what I’ve asked is LOVE, not that I don’t have love because I have lot of love, but I want, after "years" to be in love again.
"...I experience love wherever I go...the best way to get love is to give love... This is a new day one that I have never lived before I stay in the now and
enjoy each and every moment...no person, place or outer chaos can touch me. I am willing to let go...I am not here to control others.. people come into
my life at the right time, we share the time we are meant to have together and then at the perfect time they leave and I lovingly let go...." *

and P E A C E for God’s sake!!! Yell



* From 101 Power Thoughts by Louise Hay

1 comentario

pablo from Madrid -

No, I don’t think I’ve been a good boy; and I hate Christmas time, besides that! But... yes, there are things I’d like for Xmas: the good point is that these days I feel I am strong enough to get them by myself! Like you, I want peace, too: for the others, sure (for the entire world: we have enough of war and violence); but above all for myself. I’d like my mind to be in peace, I’d like to be in peace with people near me, with my memories, with my losses and my past failures...

And from my deepest heart I wish you happiness and this Essential Love you are desperately seeking for years and you undoubtedly deserve!

Merry Xmas and Buon Natale, and keep being a good girl next year! :-)