Blogia
Caren

Life has a funny, funny way of helping you out ....helping you out ....

Consciously and subconsciously, I am constantly trying to get away people from my life. Why ?? I don’t know but I started questioning myself why, a good thing though...
Fear, solitude, rage and negativity I need to begin by removing those words from my vocabulary.
I certainly know that I don’t need situations & people in my life that don’t support me or that lower my energy.
Tomorrow is my birthday, a very special day in so many ways, it is almost impossible to explain how happy I am, I have discovered that I am loved in a way that I almost can’t handle... I have been experiencing a lot, amazing moments and other kind of "dark things" that I would not dare to relate, some because I feel ashamed Avergonzado some because thankfully disappeared in a paper that I burnt some minutes after the bells sounded announcing the arrival of the new year with the purpose to delete them from my life and my mind which is very healthy...

I am just silently satisfied with who I am even when I will pursuing my personal growth and fulfillment. I have also realized that I don’t owe anything to anyone. Every time that I’m confused I think there must be easier ways, I have started all over again surrounded by people who loves me and I love, love is ruling & filling my life, with my dignity in place I’m all too happy to assuage.
I am definitely growing up biological and psychically. I am aware now..... Guiño


"...hopeful you are
school bound you are
naive you are
driven you are
precocious you are
headstrong you are
terrified you are
ahead of your time you are
resilient you are
big time you are
ruthless you are
precious you are ..." **

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT !!!!

** UR - Lyrics Alanis Morissette

0 comentarios