Blogia
Caren

SO UNLUCKY

Yesterday I litaraly explode... Too much love can kill you, too much pain too? NO!!! I feel so unsexy, so unlucky that I bet you that if I jump right now from my fifth floor I ll remain alive, all destroyed, probably on a wheelchair for the rest of my life but with my mind CLEAR , so piece of shit (bad example why a piece of shit is something awfull, how many people got orgasms with shit- no commentaries-). I fell so unloved, and this weird feel of loneliness which is like beeing in the middle of WOODSTOCK CONCERT surrendered by 2 million people and still feeling alone.
As I wrote a few lines up, yesterday I cried like an hour, feeling such a pain, and thinking only I CANT TAKE IT ANYMORE, I CANT FIGHT ANYMORE!!!!
How long can a person resist pain, my soul hurts , but my body also hurts. Dont want to think in people who is feeling worse than me or living worse than me like I am SO lucky cause their children are beeing killed by one of the so-fashioned "created wars" or geeee they are dying because they dont have anything to eat and I have more than a few extra pounds.... I think is not the way to stop feeling bad, it is a kind of I FEEL WORSE cause I cant do anything for them. So what s the solution???? Stop thinking??? Impossible.
So I guess I must start to think about the good things I have in my life, SURPRISED?? Don t be, I have a lot of good things in my life. But this stupid pain block my whole life... don t allowed me to enjoy , and life don t stop, so if I don t start to run and considering good things I have the CaREN's life puzzle will be undone. It is time to start to do the things I always wanted to do, it is my time... But still doubting am I be strong enough......

3 comentarios

Jordan 4 -

Happiness is beneficial for the body, but it is grief that develops the powers of the mind.

ruiwei -

el mundo estas lleno de desgracias, por que solo asi puede haber milagros, y por haber milagros, hay esperanza

arriba esos animos, muchos besos

tito -

a kiss --> for you
take care