Blogia
Caren

FiNaL SeNtEnCe... ThE bLiSs Of FrEeDoM....

FiNaL SeNtEnCe... ThE bLiSs Of FrEeDoM.... The final sentence was pronounced. And it says that the gifts we had made to each other are not included, material things are not inheritance from our sort of "relationship". So we can keep them. But......

I LEAVE YOU:

* My first words to you September 7th
* My particular version of OH CANADA I have recorded for you (Canadian national anthem)
* Our fist kiss Dec 8th
* The nickname I put you as "the faster runner of all times" (still smiling)
* All my kisses, my caresses, my I LOVE YOU...
* The laughs. The bliss I have felt every second we spent togheter.
* The first flower bouquet you had recieved in your life with the bear I sent to you for the six month anniversary of "knowing" and "loving you"
* The 15 days I've spent preparing you BD gift cause I was going to be in Italy (August 15th)
* My unconditional, deep and insane love for you.

I KEPT:

* The fear I have felt when I saw the little plane in Montreal airport which I had to take to see you
* The promise ".. I will go there in 4 month or so..:"
* The hours I have spent in front of my computer just to see you came online (and you logging invisible)
* The airplane tickets and hotel accomodation to go to London togheter(the city you was born)
* The hours of Checz lessions I took to surprise you...
* The nights awake just because of the hour difference was better for you.
* The horrible sensation of know you was kissing other lips
* The sad discovery ... your lies, you avoiding and hiding of me.
* Your thousand excuses
* How much I have missed you and needed you.
* Your icy silences.

"....at that particular love encouraged me to leave at that particular moment I knew staying with you meant deserting me that particular month was harder than you'd believe but I still left at that particular time...." *

* THAT PARTICULAR TIME lyrics by Alanis Morissette

6 comentarios

CaREN -

I know Mel sweetie... I heart you!

Melanie -

I understand this so thoroughly. Your words speak what is in my heart...

CaREN -

y tristemente real....

poldavo -

De todas maneras es una historia preciosamente triste :)

CaREN -

Absolutamente NO! =)

cristian -

Caren Martínez Perezollo (o algo asi)???
Eres Tú?