Blogia
Caren

We CoUlD jUsT walK aWaY aNd HiDe OuR hEaDs In ThE sAnD….

We CoUlD jUsT walK aWaY aNd HiDe OuR hEaDs In ThE sAnD…. So sunny day in Barcelona today and lately also sunny days in my life. When you realize that is so true the sentence “life is two days” is like you want to make a lot of things and nothing seems impossible. Also putting order in my messy-life, breaking everyday more with the past, looking forward and most important thing, living my life like there is no tomorrow.“…We could just call it quits only to start all over again, with somebody else…”. It is so-damn-possible!!!!!!!!!!
I feel like I am enjoying of myself, my children, my family, my friends more than ever in my life. I need time to spend alone and feed my internal world with emotions and knowledge and also be in silence. I need silence. In other way I also need to go out and have a lot fun, and meet people and hear noise. The best thing is I start to balance these things and I am doing it both. I have my icy silence moments and my unbearable company =) and I enjoy of MYSELF so much that I have such a fear of bliss…
Yesterday night I went with my children and with my lovely friend Marta and his boyfriend, who is a lovely person too, to watch SHREK 2 movie at cinema, and we spent a so marvelous moment, laughing, sharing… The brightness of love between all of us last nigh...…. So wonderful. So deep. (I recommend to you all this movie is really amazing!!)
I am also insanely excited because my next week and a trip to Locarno – Switzerland, it is so GOOD to be true, it is so BIG to be true, it is so GREAT to be true that I am so scared by everything.
I am going to see a very special person to me. He is sweet and he treats me in a way that makes me feel so flattered always. I don’t know how he can make me feel this way but I love it!! I just want to spend a great time with him(as he say in Switzerland everything is better ..) enjoy his presence, look at him, know him better and open to him my soul as he had so-opened my mind…

“…These excuses how they've served me so well
They've kept me safe they've kept me stuck
They've kept me locked in my own cell
These excuses how they're so familiar
They've kept me blocked they've kept me small
They've kept me safe inside my shell…” *

NO MORE EXCUSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*EXCUSES lyrics by Alanis Morissette

0 comentarios