Blogia
Caren

YoU tReAt Me LiKe I'm A pRiNcEsS I'm NoT uSeD tO LiKiNg ThAt....

YoU tReAt Me LiKe I'm A pRiNcEsS I'm NoT uSeD tO LiKiNg ThAt.... Barcelona-Spain July 7th
5:45 am clock alarm
6:00 am on my way to “El Prat” airport
7:00 am checking in flight
8:05 am Taking off
9:45 am Landing Milano Malpensa airport

Milano- Italy July 7th
11:00 am taking Malpensa shuttle to Milano Train station
12:20 pm taking a train to Locarno (have to change train at
Bellinzona)
02:38 pm Changing train from Bellinzona to Locarno
03:00 pm Arriving Locarno train station.

Locarno- Switzerland July 7th

And I am here to remind you all the mess you left when you went away OOPS no no no just singing “You outhga know” =) I am here to see you and today you are still far away so I am enjoying this stunning place this sort of paradise on earth which Locarno is. From my hotel room I can see the “Maggiore Lake”... I though I had messed up with the Internet hotel booked but since I am going to be alone until tomorrow this place is just perfect. Waiting for you surrendered by nature, can I complain? I should go down to the town to buy things and get dinner.
Damn is too late, everything is close and seems is going to fall down the sky.. so grey...so close the storm but I don’t care.
When I returned to the hotel I ask for a big cup of coffee...Geeee how could I forget the big difference between Spanish and Italian coffee what a shame... am I Italian? (checking passport, calling my mother to ask..) MmMmM Yes I am ....At this point you know that I wouldn’t be able to sleep, so I keep watching TV with my eyes so damn big open, hearing the big storm and wanting to make as I was playing THE SIMS game and put high speed ... you know what I mean.....

Locarno –Switzerland July 8th

I wake up at 8 am and I am going to have breakfast in the terrace, still raining but I don’t care I know you are here so near and even with this horrible weather and that I couldn’t sleep I am so smiling....
Now I am here sitting on this bar waiting for you and watching the stage I’ve asked some guy for you and he told me .. he is here don’t worry! I wasn’t worried I just want to see you !!!!!
10:00 am What a flash...here you are

Milano- Italy July 9th

01:00 pm Hotel lobby
01:30 pm Malpensa airport
02:50 pm I was watching trough the window how AZ plane was taking off
05:25 pm Taking off to “El Prat”- Barcelona
06:40 pm Barcelona – Spain. Home sweet home???


I know you are seeing a kind of gap in here and wondering what happens between 10:00 am Locarno - Switzerland and 01:00 am Milano – Italy. A lot of things that I want to keep with me for now...

Sweet man you find my bliss state button and discover how to press it, and you are so allowed to do it every time you want, be my guest.
When I am with you I feel so comfortable in my own skin and I will keep for me all the time we spent together as I did it with.... you know ...I told you there are a lot of thing that I just want for me, and I have too many things in my head right now, so many emotions that I couldn’t assimilate yet.

“...You are the bearer of unconditional things
You held your breath and the door for me
Thanks for your patience
You've already won me over in spite of me
Don't be alarmed if I fall head over feet
Don't be surprised if I love you for all that you are
I couldn't help it
It's all your fault ...”*

PS: I don’t care that I couldn’t see moon & stars, nor am cause the storm, because I went there just to see and be with YOU.

* Head Over Feet lyrics by Alanis Morissette

3 comentarios

ruiwei -

Oh it's so good!!! i'd like to be as you, but now it's so dificult :S you are lucky. but i can trip reading your blog ;)

nice to see you again

CaREN -

Thanks Mel ....was more than amazing, still shocked, still on bliss mode =)

Melanie -

sounds absolutely like an amazing time! I'm glad you got away and enjoyed yourself.

welcome home :D