Blogia
Caren

You can close your eyes to the things you do not want to see, but you cannot close your heart to the things you do not want to feel ...

You can close your eyes to the things you do not want to see, but you cannot close your heart to the things you do not want to feel ...
I feel completely powerless. It’s amazing to see how easily people judge and reach a conclusión with absolute certainty "the truth about you and your life". You know what? There is absolutely no way  I will agree to it...There  is no point of trying to explain the sense of sadness inside of me, after all the fight to survive is still on ...I am not giving up without a struggle. I have  two  strong reasons that displace any thought of disappearing to stop the suffering ... Anyways can death release me from all that suffering?  
 
“this grief overwhelms me
it burns in my stomach
and I can’t stop bumping into things
this loss is numbing me
it pierces my chest 
and I can’t stop dropping everything” *

Too many endless & sleepless nights, too many tears...Emptiness, absence, silence, anger but more love than anything

"...per gridare in faccia all’odio da che parte stai

ci vuole necessariamente amore sai

e oggi più che mai

amore contro chi lo tradirá

insieme contro l’aggressività

difendersi così a costo di rimanere

da soli contro

il resto del mondo

amore contro chi non sa che può liberare

amore dentro

in ogni senso per te..." **


* Simply together by Alanis Morissette** Amore Contro by Eros Ramazzotti

Don’t you know you “must” say good-bye when you leave or dissapear?

Your so-called good mannered is under suspicion, actually not to me. 

...There’s so much love in this world, and there’s so much love in my heart, but sometimes I forget. Sometimes I think there isn’t enough, or that there’s just a small amount, so I hoard what I have or I’m afraid to let it go. If there’s a belief within me that says: I can’t have, or I’m not good enough, I think to myself: I am willing to let that belief go...

 

 

0 comentarios