Blogia
Caren

Narcissus

Why you can't understand me. And its not only you... there are so many people saying the same to me "you have enough love, with your beautiful children and nice mama!"... you know what.... I am mother, but I am still a woman. Tired of "moral!" advices. I don't want to be alone anymore... NO!!!
It's so hard to find someone who share your life?? YES IT IS. I just want so simple things that I can't believe I can't find a real person, more than a friend, less than a lover.......Yesterday I was surrendered by a million people but I felt so ALONE ...... as I feel right now......
You are so NARCISSUS boy "A stranger to the concept of reciprocity" " magnetic boy you've never been with anyone who doesn't take your shit".
Anyway, why loosing so many energies on you.
Pandora´s boxxxx where are you?? I need you now...Just wanted to share everything but "(why why do I try to love you Try to love you when you really don't want me To) . I swear on God I don't want to hear your name again in my fucking life .....

0 comentarios