Blogia
Caren

I wAs SaDly MiStAkEn ......

I wAs SaDly MiStAkEn ...... Yesterday ..... No don’t worry I am not going to sing or post Lennon song, yesterday I was shocked!!!! Why so? I receive an e-mail (huh this woman never receive e-mails??) Yes I do...But not every day an especial one, an e-mail from Peter better known as THE MASTER OF THE EXCUSES. Are you wondering who Peter is? Well we were friends.... NO, lovers .....NO, more than friend less than lovers .....NO, he was my ..... damn!!!!!! We were nothing!!!!!!!!!. OK I’ve got it, he is the last man I was inlove with. Peter M is a british-canadian so-politically correct that after 2 months without a notices about him, he send the politically correct Happy Easter Greetings to me and my family. I am absolutely NO-POLITICALY-CORRECT but I wish him the best so I replied with a smile and a lot of greeting to him and his family. His last excuse was so, so, so, I have problems today to find the right words. Well I always have this problem with P, my sweetheart.
And he is convinced with his excuses, let s see, a man who works with computers NEVER HAD 5 MINUTES TO SEND YOU A 2 LETTERS FUCKING MESSAGE. And he had an excuse always. He is amazing. I told you A MASTER OF EXCUSES. If someday you need one just call him...... But don’t ask me his phone number OK?
Maybe you are wondering also why I am being so Ironic, you must think I still love him. Let me tell you that.... after him I couldn’t love anymore, after him I remade my coconut, after him I don’t .... I can’t..... believe in love again.

0 comentarios