Blogia
Caren

I LoVe YoU mORe WiTh EvErY bReAtH tRuLy, MaDlY, dEePlY dO......

I LoVe YoU mORe WiTh EvErY bReAtH tRuLy, MaDlY, dEePlY dO...... Car"IN"a "LOVE"

"...I figured it out I was high and low and everything in between
I was wicked and wild, baby, you know what I mean Till there was you, yeah, YOU"

Incredible and marvellous state of insanity an extreme sensibility. Sometimes I find myself so smiling, lost in the universe of love and suddenly I find myself crying like a baby because I need you here with me.
Last week I barely could sleep thinking how am I going to tell him how much I love him? and at the same time fighting against to the fear of your rejection... But almost a month ago someone special woke me up with a kiss (huh I feel like like a princess, and yes you always treat me like a princess, I feel FIONA !!!) and he made me understood that whichever possibility I would choose was going to hurt me... a deep wound takes more time to heal but it is just matter of time.
I have to find the way to tell you my feelings, stop being afraid and face the reality, I will take the risk and accept the consequences.
I spent a year and half trying to convince myself, repeating once and again I am not going to love again, so as you know my dear troopers, my beloved readears, I create a "safe" place (that's what I though at the moment, of course it wasn't a safe but a lonely, dark and sad place) , my self-made-coconut where I used to live since someone come and don't know how he broke it and free me. He must made it with love of course but I have lot of people who loves me and I love, and it was you my sweet Vince who makes the difference, who made me believe again that's why I will heart you forever....
Such a waste of time lying to myself, hiding my head like a turtle, running away to nowhere.....
Now I need the courage to look at your eyes and tell you how much grow my love for you, At first I see you as "another male friend", then my feeling took another direction, and I felt confused and try to walk away from you but I couldn't. Then I start to think of you in the middle of the day without a reason, wondering where were you (sadly we are phisically miles away), and at nigth the sweet sensation of falling asleep thinking of you, wishing you be at my side. Looking things which reminds me your existence and your soul presence in your body absence.... Now I am mading my love statement here but is not enough, I feel the necessity of you hearing my voice saying how much I LOVE YOU.

"The day we met I knew I needed you so
And if I had the chance I'd never let you go
So won't you say you love me I'll make you so proud of me
We'll make them turn their heads every place we go
So won't you please (be my, be my baby)
Be my little baby (my one and only baby)
Say you'll be my darling (be my, be my baby)
Be my baby now (my one and only baby)
I'll make you happy baby Just wait and see
For every kiss you give me I'll give you three
Oh since the day I saw you I have been waiting for you
You know I will adore you till eternity
So won't you please (be my, be my baby)
Be my little baby (my one and only baby)
Say you'll be my darling (be my, be my baby)
Be my baby now (my one and only baby) "**

PS: I can't help post this song, I was watching Dirty Dancing I though I saw it 20 times and soon as start and this song begins I just think of you.... ffff thank God I don't know what shame is ehehhehehe I LOVE YOU !!!!!!

** Be my baby Lyrics by Travis

4 comentarios

CaREN -

Hahahhaha MEL so it's really nice =)

melanie -

that was me! up there!

Anónimo -

.:: sigh ::.

sounds nice Caren

Gianluca -

mama yo estaba esperando queeria ver unopara darme ideas pero nununu