Blogia
Caren

THE END

THE END Well since we talk this morning I decided not to mention your name. But I think I have to explain why I don’t want to talk to you anymore and how much you helped me last night being so silly. You think my behaviour is weird or whatever I don’t care. Just let me tell you that I am wrathful by temperament, but sadly I have a rational nature (It is that a good thing?? No I don’t think so....) I know that if it could forget my mind, my heart would say yes to everything (It is that good?? No way!!!)
I have the capacity to stop myself when I notice that something/someone is going to me to make me suffer.. learn from past is called no? (knocking my head to the nearest wall)
OK I can keep writing, beats are effective. You are at the other side of this *thin net* being nice, and funny and sharing my difficult sense of humour, which I love, and I spent 10 minutes or 10 hours enjoying it. But when I shut down my computer, my jokes, and teases and good talks remind there, as well as the people who I talk to. The real problem to me is when I shut down my computer and I can’t take out of my head thoughts or...Someone !!! Worse when *someone* reminds you a BIG FORMER DISASTER IN MY LIFE a disaster that I put a name NARCISSUS. After him I know I don’t want to play with someone who play a different game. Not again.
This is for me ....“What's the matter CaREN you had a hard day.... As you place the don't disturb sign on the door. You lost your place in line again, what a pity !!!!!! You never seem to want to dance anymore”
This is for you ..”...and I noticed a letter that sat on your desk It said: "Hello love. I love you so, love. Meet me at midnight." And NO, it wasn't my writing... I'd better go soon, It wasn't my writing...” When I wrote I love you I mean it.

“But I persist and speaks louder that I know, but I resist you love not matter how low or high I go”
Lyrics By Alanis Morissette

0 comentarios