Blogia
Caren

It Is My ChOiCe ???????

It Is My ChOiCe ??????? I can’t complain anymore if I feel alone. I guess I have the concept of loneliness is horrible just because I feel terrible alone and it is not a good sensation, I can tell you!!!
Loneliness it is necessary and sometimes a really good state. So many times you need to feel alone with yourself to think , to love you, to hate you or just to hear your silences..
But this is not my case. I need someone who look at my eyes when I speak, who listen my sadness my happiness and handle my neurosis with patience.
Someone who when even do not share my feelings respect them. Who walks by my side without being called. To tell me the truths I DON’T WANT TO HEAR even when he knows I can hate him for saying it.
In this world of skeptical people I need someone WHO BELIEVES in this mysterious things, discredited, almost impossible ..LOVE…
Someone who do not fear to be loyal, simple and fair.. Someone who do not disappear if someday I lost my path , who receives my gratitude, my help, my extended hand, even when this could be a little thing or nothing to him. Someone who also share my parties, my wars, my joy and NEVER FEAR TEMPESTS. Someone who scream with me in a chorus LET’S LAUGH about everything ,and laughs a lot.
Anyone available out there????????????????

3 comentarios

ruiwei -

i think you can't find anybody now, because you haven't find yourself.

Christopher -

Interesting post. I stomped here just after finishing updating my blog at blog.cgabriel.org.

Dude, I really understand what you're looking for. I hope you all the best luck.

Milsi -

milsi is available!