Blogia
Caren

BARCELONA tHe CiTy By ThE mEdItErRaNeAn SeA......

BARCELONA tHe CiTy By ThE mEdItErRaNeAn SeA...... The City by Mediterranean Sea. Two thousand years of history. Open to every innovation. Welcoming, plural, diverse. A city to live and share. In Barcelona, the official languages are Catalan and Spanish. The two languages coexist in a bilingual situation similar to that found in many other parts of the world.
The Barcelona we see around us now, the Barcelona we enjoy today, is a new Barcelona, Mediterranean in keeping with its traditions, with its face to the sea and its arms open to other cultures and peoples, giving and receiving, happy to make and to share its riches.
At the same time the Barcelona of the 21st century, for all its transformations, has not severed its ties with a proud history in which so many generations of cultural diversities have built the firm foundations on which the innovations of modern times have constructed an utterly unique city with a personality that is all its own.
Barcelona is an European capital of astonishing cultural energy and a passion for progress, a city whose day-to-day life brings together every imaginable facet of the most diverse activities: these are the potential that has fashioned the city's present and give it the impetus to move forward into the future.

OK I live here .. I love this city and I invite you all to come and see one of the most beautiful cities of the world!!!
Now I will post Barcelona’s Olimpic song ...You must hear FREDDY MERCURY and our Soprano MONTSERRAT CABALLE ...I bet you are going to be here soon...... And you are very welcomed!!!!!!! ( I am not going to pick up you at airport XDDDDD)

Barcelona Barcelona
Barcelona Barcelona
Viva
I had this perfect dream
Un sueño me envolvio
This dream was me and you
Tal vez estas aqui
I want all the world to see
Un instinto me guiaba
A miracle sensation
My guide and inspiration
Now my dream is slowly coming true

The wind is a gentle breeze
El me hablo de ti
The bells are ringing out
El canto vuela
They're calling us together
Guiding us forever
Wish my dream would never go away

Barcelona - It was the first time that we met
Barcelona - How can I forget
The moment that you stepped into the room you took my breath away
Barcelona - La musica vibra
Barcelona - Y ella nos unio
And if God willing we will meet again someday

Let the songs begin
Dejalo nacer
Let the music play
Make the voices sing
Nace un gran amor
Start the celebration
Ven a mi.... And cry
Grita...... Come alive
Vive.... And shake the foundations from the skies!!!!!!!!
Ah, Ah, Shaking all our lives

Barcelona - Such a beautiful horizon
Barcelona - Like a jewel in the sun
Por ti sere gaviota de tu bella mar
Barcelona - Suenan las campanas
Barcelona - Abre tus puertas al mundo
If God is willing
If God is willing
If God is willing
Friends until the end
Viva – Barcelona

PS: Visca Barcelona!!!!!!!

2 comentarios

clear tinnitus -

I really like your blog, it makes me know that my own health problems.

David -

That is really one of the better songs that I'd never heard. :_)

Viscaaaaa Baaaaaaaarceeelooonaaaa!