Blogia
Caren

PeRsEvErAnCe.. YoU “CAN” AlWaYs GeT wHaT yOu WaNt …

PeRsEvErAnCe.. YoU “CAN” AlWaYs GeT wHaT yOu WaNt … Oh my how to start with this happiness, this excitement running through my veins??? Put me obstacles you f*cking asshole, I will jump them , you can put them high to me but HIGH !!!
I feel myself on extreme BLISS state level, which is overwhelmed . I can do whatever … crazy things, I don’t care, I don’t want to stop for a second to do things if they are crazy what the hell… in fact last night I do a really crazy thing , do you want a tip?? just one word “phone”…
I think is time to star to do the thing that I want to do, and the good thing is I can make my dream comes true by myself, with attitude, no matter how high the obstacles are…
Why this joy? If you know me you can relate my next weekend trip to London. Oh my God I love England, I love English, I love life, I love everything!!!!!!!!!!
Oops you have to see me …. Singing while I walk on the streets, smiling for everything or nothing, I don’t walk I make little jumps, I feel like a kangaroo . I guess my eyes are so bright that people notice my so-bliss state. And the other good thing…they are happy for me.
Let me enjoy my bliss second and share it with you…..I love to share good things… Now I would love to call someone who is far away but I know that my happiness is also a sort of bad thing for the people who hates others joy… And you are one of these, in fact you never shared anything with me. Anyway why think about you, why bring something sad now to my life (brain balance????)
I want to thank you for being there all the time, for supporting, for your calls, for your words.
“And I salute me for my courage, and I applaud my perseverance, and I embrace me for my faith in the face of adversarial forces that I represent…”
“and I support me in my trusting and I commend me for my wisdom, and I'm amazed by my surrender in the face of threatening forces t hat I represent….”

I aM sOrRy I lOvE mYsElF...

0 comentarios