Blogia
Caren

If I wInK YoU wIlL dO wHaT i WaNt ... WiNk To Me AnD I wIlL dO tHe ReSt....

If I wInK YoU wIlL dO wHaT i WaNt ... WiNk To Me AnD I wIlL dO tHe ReSt.... Do you know how powerful weapon can be just a simple “wink”??? I can tell you...Sadly I have to say women had more success with it. When I need something I know I can blink and I repeat I was to get it. Do you want an example of the so-called-power we have? OK a year ago my grandma had to take a plane and we all know that before Sep 11th security on airports should be 100%. Well I decide to wear an “almost” t-shirt whit the American flag crossing my breast...well barely covering them. First thing I did was look for a man in check in flights... Then go directly to him and “wink” with a baby face and ask for my grandma’s boarding passes (three) to arrive to her destination. This poor guy was so nervous that he had to do it two times. That was my first “bitch” act at airport. Next step should be go into the “private” part where you are only allowed to get in with a boarding pass which I had not!!!! So I get the attitude, put a little bit down my “almost” T-shirt and walk with my grandma where the “security” was. Again frightened baby face I ask with soft voice to go with my grandma until the plane door. What do you think policeman and airport security men did? Of course they don’t check if I had a bomb, they just see my own “bombs” and of course I get in... I got it with a simple wink and to be fair with my pair of .....Of course I can’t resist a “wink” from a man. Someone can?? Not me. I love to tease and be teased. The play. Eyes speaks. I remember once a woman told me “you have smile eyes” she was making a paint of my face. Through the eyes you can notice happiness, sadness, love... The look of an in love person is so beautiful. The mother’s eyes watching her children is amazing... Unforgettable eyes... I will remember your eyes always. I think eyes are sexy.

Please WINK more often and if is to me I will be flattered...

0 comentarios