Blogia
Caren

WhAt I wOuLdN't GiVe To FiNd A sOuL mAtE

WhAt I wOuLdN't GiVe To FiNd A sOuL mAtE Today I want to know why I so difficult to find YOU... Am I being so-selective? Do I worth? Can I make somebody else feel in bliss? Can someone fall in love with me? So many questions and no answers.
I just want someone by my side who cuddles me, and kiss me, and caress me, and an important thing someone who makes me laugh…. laugh insanely NON STOP... 24/7 ...365/365 . I am not the kind of woman who looks for material things (hey if you want to send me a sapphire ring I wont say no, just ask for my address and send it by UPS hahahhaa). Out of jokes, I love simply things… If you want to make my day just with a message to my mobile you can do it. WHAT AM I DOING??? Doesn’t sound like I am selling or offering myself???? Anyway I am a good seller and a the best “product” you can find on market hahahaahha. Sorry I can not help it, you know I love to laugh on me!!!!!
Should I remain alone when I need so much someone with me? How can I jump the love-heart-relationship obstacles???
I know that you come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly. And I know also I don’t want a perfect person even when everybody knows it not exists… When I love someone, I love unconditionally , and as I have a million.. a billion.. a trillion defects and people who loves me accept me with them, I do the same thing. Some singer define me in her song , so good CaREN description “ … I'm a bitch, I'm a lover I'm a child, I'm a mother I'm a sinner, I'm a saint I do not feel ashamed I'm your hell, I'm your dream I'm nothing in between …. I'm a bitch, I'm a tease I'm a goddess on my knees When you hurt, when you suffer I'm your angel undercover, I've been numb, I'm revived, Can't say I'm not alive.. So TaKe Me As I aM…..” I wonder if the song writer knows me ….:******”
Why is so difficult to find someone who wants to share love and receive EVERYTHING from me??? What is wrong here? Or out there?? Am I good enough? Am I lovely enough? Am I bitch enough???
Seduce my mind and you can have my body, Find my soul and I'm yours forever.

CaREN WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!! The only things in life you regret, are the risks that you didn't take!!!!!!!!!!

PS: you all can take risks with me too ah!!!! XDDDDD

2 comentarios

CaREN -

Thanks loquito... are you going to take risks with me =)))

Loquito -

I love defects! Defects are what make each of us an "individual"! I think you nailed it in one with this article!lovely thoughts!
Good luck!