Blogia
Caren

ViNcE tHe MaN WhO mAkEs Me BeLiEvE iN mEn AgAin

ViNcE tHe MaN WhO mAkEs Me BeLiEvE iN mEn AgAin What can I say about Vince…. Sometimes I wonder about these angels that our mothers talk about when we were little kids. These angels are real and you can find them around the corner. I met one 3 years ago in Italy and I won’t
be able to see “his inside angel” at the time. This angel was named VINCE…
The most wonderful of all things in life is the discovery of another human being with whom one's relationship has a growing depth, beauty and joy as the years increase. This inner progressiveness of special love between two human beings is a most marvelous thing, it cannot be found by looking for it or by passionately wishing for it. It is a sort of divine accident, and the most wonderful of all things in life.
After a long time being an officially I-don’t-believe-in-men just because they are men, and to distrust them, I can say him made me trust again. Why so? I just can tell you I saw him just three times in my life in three different countries. Because his work he used to travel and see a lot of people, and when I say a lot I mean thousands …..
But some summer day at Nimes -France I was absolutely of shocked by him, and believe me, it is not easy to shock me!!!
Now I am going to tell you how he did it. I asked him for a favor and he make my day, my week, my year, my decade, my…… He made me the most wonderful gift I ever received after my children. In fact he made me two gifts. First one, the one which shocked me was he saying to me “I remember you from Italy, you was sitting on the stairs, wearing a black leather pants, I remember you.” After a whole year and thousands of people!!! how can he remember me??? How can he remember what I was wearing?? or
were I was ?? I can feel shivers every time I remember his words, he made me feel absolutely special. Extra, Super, Hyper flattered!!!!!!
The second gift was a material one which is, I repeat the most greatest gift I ever received because WHAT IS IT and because it was with no string attached to it…..May no gift be too small to give, nor too simple to receive, which is wrapped in thoughtfulness and tied with love….
I saw him last Saturday again and he came to me and with his friendly and touchy smile just to say Hi again, this time In London.
So at the time you must be wondering how could a man made me believe in men again…Because he made me gifts??? NO WAY !!!!!. Because his position and work and the special circumstances I am there when he is there ( and reverse) , he could ask to me whatever he wants, and If you want me to be more specific he can ask for my soul, and I mean it….. But he did not. He just give love materialized in a spiritual and material gifts. I would love to know more about him, but right now I just want to thank him... if I close my eyes I can see him smiling and doing his job…..
Once in awhile, Right in the middle of an ordinary life, Love gives us a fairy tale. This is the kind of love I want from people, this is the only way to love that I understand… so simple…so amazing… so unforgettable….

0 comentarios