Blogia
Caren

I aM NoT sAdDeNeD aNd I dOn’T mIsS yOu cUz I hAvE mOvEd On ToO

I aM NoT sAdDeNeD aNd  I dOn’T mIsS yOu cUz I hAvE mOvEd On ToO Saturday 2.10 am – Barcelona. Mobile sounded and the conversation start

She: (watching the number & name on the screen) Hellooooooo What’s up?
He: Are you alone?
She: ..................
He: I want to be with you .... I decide I want to be with you....
She: Icy silence again.
He: Are you there? I take my decision, I want to give you all that you need
She: (with attitude) Wait wait wait .... Do you decide? Do you want? What about me?
He: I know you want me , you love me, you need me .... Tomorrow if you say yes I am going to be there!
She: (amazed by the sentence) just could click on red button.

Too late. Too authoritarian for her. She wasn’t alone anymore. Her heart, her soul, her body were with other man. Her mind just can think about him, has not place for any other man in her life. She was being sexualised, thinking of him and all the naughty positions, everything what her wanted to do to him and with him. She only was focused in have him . She wanted to have him up and down, front and back of her. She was thinking in giving him the best oral sex he could experienced in his life and watch his non-stop pleasure face, she wanted to hear him moaning , wanted to whispering him how much she wanted to be penetrated, how much she wanted to be dirty talked, slapped, how much lust he awake in her.

The mobile keep ringing for almost an hour, but he could not disperse her, her mind was flying away and her body was in other arms. So she never answered again. She was living such a pleasure, so deserved , so kept for the special man, so magical...

“ I’ am not needy
I don’t clingy much
I am not scared
I’ am not afraid as such
I’ am not dependent
Rock solid stays in touch.....” *

PS: And fucked with love for now =)

* Doth I protest too much lyrics by Alanis Morissette

0 comentarios