Blogia
Caren

SeX, tHaNk GoD wE dOn’T nEeD dRuGs AnD RoCk n’ RoLl

SeX, tHaNk GoD wE dOn’T nEeD dRuGs AnD RoCk n’ RoLl I wonder how can two “normal” girls (at first sight) can be and act in so crazy way. Everyday with my friend Marta we go to some place to get lunch, can be her house or a restaurant, whatever . The other day we found a “fellatio song” Yes you read it OK... We were in the car, she was driving and they play on the radio a Kylie Minogue song (sorry don’t know if is right spelled) I can’t get you out of my head... and we start to make a sort of sexual karaoke pretending to sing like if we were giving oral sex. Can you get the pic? We both like having penis in our hands, singing the song out loud and making naughty faces. And as always we forgot about the people around......
Of course everytime we are in the car we put the radio on trying to find some fellatio song and all songs match to do it. Geeeeee you have to see Marta performing! OH MY GOD!!! She is lovely! As we were searching for another song the radio station start to play Classic Music.... oh my ..... our tongues moving like instruments, was so f*cking funny!!!! But the craziest part is that we thought about performing this kind of things on clubs !!!!! And we were serious about this..
I guess she is having too much sex and I am having NO SEX at all , so we balance our sex lives doing this kind of crazy things. She is so-inhibited to have sex and I am exactly the opposite. I can speak by myself of course, but I never conceived sex without any other attraction that physical. I always needed to feel something more than this.
Now I am in the stage I want to make naughty things but I am so picky at same time...... I guess I haven’t sex since long time ago that I can consider myself virgin again!!!!!!!! XDDDD.... Am I laughing, don’t supposed to be crying????
Well sex never was the most important thing in my life, but considering the long time I don’t have it (well I have it often with my hands...is this sex???) I wouldn’t mind to have it with one....two.... three... ten.... Oh oh ... I have to start to think seriously about having it .....XDDDD

PS. Fill the form and send it to me =)

6 comentarios

Roberto de Castro Morrone -

I don´t think you should worry so much about it. I guess sex happens when it has to happen, that´s all. While you don´t find with a real man keep doing it with the ten lovers you have on your hands.

Teacher -

it remembered me a movie.
you should definetely watch "la cosa piu' bella"
"The sweetest thing" with Cameron Diaz, you will like it
http://www.sonypictures.com/movies/thesweetestthing/

CaREN -

Not yet lokito =)

Loquito -

It must be the summer already in Barcelona!!!

Jon -

I can't see the form ;)Can you post it?

Marta -

Bueno titi, Sabes que tengo el master en mamadas! EL MASTER! www.siquierespuedes.com