Blogia
Caren

CaUsE eVeN tHe ImPoSsIbLe Is EaSy WhEn We GoT eAcH oThEr ...

CaUsE eVeN tHe ImPoSsIbLe Is EaSy WhEn We GoT eAcH oThEr ... I can’t remember the last time I fall asleep thinking in someone in the way I did it these last day thinking of you. This amazing sensation of being with someone and feel him (in my case) so close when you are so-damn-physically alone. Absence and presence. Distances...miles....kilometres.... To me when the distance is physical means absolutely nothing. Soul distance is the one which scares to me. If two souls are connected in any way (love, friendship, sympathy) can not be separated by anything or anyone.
This subject affect me in a painful way. I have been rejected because of “so-called-distance”, well this was the excuse at the time. But people who use to think you can not have a long distance relationship (in any way I repeat) never experienced the ABSENCE of the PRESENCE???? I mean never feel that someone so close to them, people living with them are absolutely absentees?? That they can not ask for help to them and the “far-away-people” were there to help... That the physically near never made them feel what the far ones made it? Miles are just in their minds.....
When I feel something special for someone nothing is impossible, I had crossed the ocean just to be with someone. I moved to another country and I will do it a million times more if it was necessary. I have missed so much this feelings, this thoughts, this so-close-stomach, this permanent smile ( I feel myself like a ridiculous-smiling-statue) and I love it... For real when you loves does not love in a crazy way , loves like an idiot and it shows. I so hate myself saying stupid sentences (OK more than I used to do...let’s be honest) writing interminable e-mails with a fixed smile, lost myself in the space thinking “..how I wish, how I wish you were here...” , put angry face when I see a couple showing their damn happiness ( I am so crazy about you.....), the shock I felt anytime I receive one of your off-line messages, an e-mails, a phone call or just seeing you online keep this damn-silly-smile on my face!!!!! (and my tongue out as always hehe). Just close your eyes and kiss me...that is all I want from you right now!

“...And did they get you to trade your heroes for ghosts?
Hot ashes for trees?
Hot air for a cool breeze?
Cold comfort for change?
And did you exchange a walk on part in the war
for a lead role in a cage?
How I wish, how I wish you were here
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl
year after year
Running over the same old ground
What have we found?
The same old fears
Wish you were here...” **

PS: Can you handle this mon chèri?????

** WISH YOU WERE HERE lyrics & music Waters, Gilmour PINK FLOYD

0 comentarios