Blogia
Caren

I tHoUgHt ThAt I hEaRd YoU lAuGhInG …I tHiNk I tHoUgHt I sAw YoU tRy ….

I tHoUgHt ThAt I hEaRd YoU lAuGhInG …I tHiNk I tHoUgHt I sAw YoU tRy …. I wonder why some “people” think can come and go into your life with an overbearing attitude, treating you like a “toy” to cover the hollows of their loneliness and bored lives. It is black or white…it is simple or complex…it is yes or no…give your “maybes” to another one, I don’t want them.
But the worse part of this situations is to recognize that you had been warned about it, someone you should trust warn you and you just follow the play of a man who keep twisting the lies, a man who calls him a “boy” so sad.
For the first time in six month blogging I had deleted a post, why? Because when I wrote it I feel it and mean it but now, today has no sense… To rectify belongs to wise persons, and I consider myself more than wise, and never it’s too late. It is not necessarily to be too wise anyway…. It requires wisdom to understand wisdom : the music is NOTHING if the audience is deaf !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It is the impotence of knowing that you have given everything with no strings attached to someone you consider special for any reason , doesn’t matter, and he just laugh of you in your own face. It is so ironic because you are the one who put this person on a pedestal and made him know how important is in your life, how much you love him and share everything with him, and also because you keep silence when you should talk but again if the audience is deaf you can scream but nothing is going to happen nothing is going to change.
I have lot of love to give, to spread all around the world but I am not going to waste time with people who does not appreciate what I give to them or what I am.

“…Passion or coincidence once prompted you to say-
Pride will tear us both apart.
Well now pride's gone out the window, cross the rooftops, runaway.
Left me in the vacuum of my heart.
What is happening to me?
Crazy some say.
Where is my friend when I need you most?
Gone away.
Papers in the roadside tell of suffering and greed,
Feared today; forgot tomorrow.
Here beside the news of holy war and holy need,
Ours is just a little sorrowed talk-
Blown away.
But I won't cry for yesterday.
There's an ordinary world somehow I have to find.
And as I try to make my way to the ordinary world
I will learn to survive.
Just blowing away….” **

** Ordinary World by Duran Duran

1 comentario

Alex -

Principessa I am very proud of you and can't love you more x)