Blogia
Caren

Damn Pictures

"The most wonderful of all things in life is the discovery of another human being with whom one's relationship has a growing depth, beauty and joy as the years increase.This inner progressiveness of love between two human beings is a most marvellous thing; it cannot be found by looking for it or by passionately wishing for it. It is a sort of divine accident, and the most wonderful of all things in life."
What the hell... I promess not to mention your fucking name and I have to find these pics ...Geeeee NARCISSUS you are a sort of *flinch* in my life. Since this morning that I found them, have to say it, I couldn't look the pics, I was afraid "...I was afraid of your seduction I was afraid of your coercion I was afraid of your rejection I was afraid of your intimidation I was afraid of your icy silences I was afraid of your manipulation...".Have been pass like 8 hours and finally I looked, and you know what? I am laughing on me. I used to think we were mented to be, or that I was the perfect woman to make you happy. Oh my God, I was thinking like a stupid conservative and politicaly correct!! I wont be politicaly correct...But really bothers me still thinking of you. What's it been over a decade? It still smarts like it was four minutes ago .....
I already press DELETE in all the places I could do it, but *sadly* I haven't a DELETE button to makes you dissapear of my mind. But don t even try to laugh cause I can say out loud *******NO ES LO MISMO pan pan pan VALE...BUENO...PUERTA***** to kick you ass and makes you fly like Peter Pan ....you pervert !!!!!!!!!!!!

0 comentarios