Blogia
Caren

FEAR of BLISS

FEAR of  BLISS All people who speaks with me after read some of my one-million profiles use to think or I am extremely depressive which I am not!!!! Most of my sentences comes from songs. Until I find this way to express my feelings I use the ones who describe them most similar way possible.
Also I find it like a perfect way to send “the” messages I am not able to send because of fear or “distance” . A message like “Its like you wouldn’t even notice when you really turn me on” or “Don’t you know I still need to know about you?”
Open your heart to people who doesn’t know you can be dangerous but you’ll regret about risks you never take. Open your heart to people that knows you is even worse!!!
When you give your heart you receive pain, ALWAYS.
When we love we must receive a “tip-book” a “survival-book” . Do not matters who we love, how much do we love , how long it will be, we always going to suffer, we will receive pain, a sort of punishments for the “nice moments and bliss we lived”. This last sentence is to let you know that I don’t think when you are inlove you feel just pain, NO!!!! One second of Bliss with your beloved one is like a billion bad moments... That’s the reason I am SO-FEAR of BLISS. Don’t you are too??????

0 comentarios