Blogia
Caren

Soul-Mate-Angel

Soul-Mate-Angel This lines are dedicated to a gorgeous man. Yes gorgeous outside but most beautiful inside. I use to call him Angel ... “...there's always one reason to feel not good enough and it's hard at the end of the day...” . He shines, his smile makes you smile, and his shyness is so provocative....... Let me tell you that you are like snow only if is warm, or rain only if is dry. I wish I could express myself in your language, I wish I could be holding your hand and talk to you for hours until the sun comes up. I wish I could explain so many thing from life to you, and breathe into you to makes you feel good. I am not telling you aren’t strong, in fact maybe you are stronger than me, but I have more than a few years (huh) than you ... But I realise that we are living a similar situation, that our needs are the same, doesn’t matter age, or distance or different cultures. So this is for you “in the arms of an angel far away from there from your dark cold room and the endlessness that you fear, you are pulled from the wreckage of your silent reverie...you're in the arms of your soul-mate-Angel... and may you find some comfort here (with me) "
This lines are for you Mathieu or Tito, my little sweet soul-mate-angel ... As I told you I am going to learn french. Lots of love ...............

3 comentarios

Qetu -

Crei que ya dominabas el francés! OO

tito -

Carina... word is useless...

Churra -

French is a nice language, but a bit hard for what concerns its grammar :