Blogia
Caren

So-UnFiNiShEd.....

So-UnFiNiShEd..... WhY PeOpLe DoN't FiNisH tHiNgS????

Did you notice that people used to finish things but
no personal relationships? We all suffer this problem.
Some people never finished former relations with others and
I am not talking just about "love" but friendship,
fights, whatever that keeps you in a relation with other.
Here the real problem is that until you or the other unfinished
things in life wounds remind open and HURTS a lot.
I have open wounds, I have my own consistently-currently
come and go without explanations, messing my life and
breaking my heart everytime. And he revisited when he wants
So sad, so frustrating so impossible to describe. And believe
me I tried so many times to send him to hell, but he looks so
gorgeous and he still can with me...cause this is unfinished
and he keeps me in this state of forever stand-by.
YOU have the power to make me feel so pathetic...just wonder if you
enjoy it... Because you know my weakness and you take advantage of
them. You are right now absence and silence."...you swear you're the
charmed ones I'm sure but how can you go on with such conviction?
who do you think you are when you question me?..."
You know who you are(to me) , you know I can't handle it.You know
everything. And let me tell you again "...I'm the most gorgeous woman
you've ever know and...You've never met anyone as everything as I am
sometimes..."
I Invite you all to start to finish things and heal wounds.

2 comentarios

CaREN -

pretty interesting Rui, but I think things have to be finished. So we have to find the time to do it.

ruiwei -

hi caren
i think we are very lazy to do anythings, to finish a relationshep,
it's sad, but it's a reality when someone like finish anything, they look for a site, a time for it. and to much people can't find that, or don't like find that.
or just lazy