Blogia
Caren

I DoN’t WaNt AnYbOdY eLsE ...WhEn I ThInK aBoUt YoU I tOuCh MySeLf

I DoN’t WaNt  AnYbOdY eLsE ...WhEn I ThInK aBoUt YoU  I tOuCh MySeLf Spring time seems to bring again winds of sexual feelings... Don’t you feel this warm....hot wind coming right to you??? I do.
The possibility of exploring kinks with a new partner? An strange one? Who wants now with this HOT AIR WHICH SPRING BRINGS be romantic. NO WAY. We feel we want to be kinky and obscene (CaREN thoughts OK?)
Role playing mMmMmMm ..Want to play naughty nurses? Of course you do XD. Actually I am playing the role but in a virtual community which helps me a lot to open myself and begin to be a naughty nurse in real life.
I have to say in bed I consider myself as dominant but I really want to experience the submissive role, not absolutely , I love to have at least a little bit of control. I have to trust you so much to give you the entire power. And if I trust you feel free to use handcuff, and blindfolds with me. Oops I love to be tied and tied. Always in a smooth way.
In a sexual relationship can’t miss dirty talks (if you don’t talk dirty to me please put your clothes on and get out!!!) , sexual sounds (don’t be disgusting please), slap my ass but not too damn hard or I will turn around and slap your face ha ha ha....
MMM What about a teasing touch somewhere public, PUBLIC PLACES.... OK all we do things at beach, a plane, a square, a car, these are pretty normal “outdoor places” to me (outdoor = not our bored bedrooms , that is the sort of thing I mean) . I guess I prefer to relate outdoors with exhibitionism. I mean I want to be watched.
I am a Tongue play addict, I just love to play with my tongue, I do not conceive a sexual act without it, to lick with slow and rapid movements, suck everything , taste every part, and put it hard and penetrate a man with it is for me such a pleasure, and of course “Anal play definitely...” with fingers, tongue, dick, or whatever you have in your hand ........
Talking about limits...Actually I have plenty of limits, I can play and I love to with borderline but I can't think of anything that would make me bleed or practise watersports on me NO PAIN, NO SKIN MARKS, NO PEE please!!!!!.
I just love spring time...don’t you?

PS: *Andrew* want to play naughty nurses with me??? I don't want anybody else when I think about you I touch myself !!!!!!

4 comentarios

Teacher -

definitely my kind of girl :)
in every season ;)
"D/s rules"

giusec -

Si, devo proprio venire più spesso a Barcellona...

CaREN -

ahhaha wait to see when summer arrives Lokito =)

Loquito -

It must relly be the spring since you've been writing 3 entries in the topic of sex in the past week or so!!! Anyway, enjoy and have fun! And make the best of what you can! Very entertaining articles!
que vagi be!
saludos desde Londres