Blogia
Caren

So MuCh EnErGy To PrOvE tO yOu I'm NoT wHo YoU hAtE fOr Me To Be

So MuCh EnErGy To PrOvE tO yOu I'm NoT wHo YoU hAtE fOr Me To Be I wonder why you hate my outgoing way to explain my sexual life when you really know how I am. Am I being lately more sexual teaser? Pity could be a real one-active-sexual-non-teaser. Why are you mad at me? I think you was afraid of me and our intimacy, maybe you think you wont be able to pleasure me, do you think that sexualise me was not possible for you. Maybe you are so-right....
That is why you always talk about former relationships like sex in them where a kind of heaven but when you have to show me “heaven” you just hide (Hide Park huh?) and didn’t say a word. “...You're unsure and you're not ready so that must mean I want you...” . I see you like a frustrated football player (we share this passion, and almost teams, well some of them), the one who wants to reach the goal but when has the possibility to do it just missed the opportunity in a silly and inexplicable way. You know when the whole people in the stadium hold their heads and make UHHHHHHHHH !!!!!! and then start to insult you because they can not believe it...
I have to recognise that I am so simply & complicated sexually. Well OK maybe your right also I am just simply because I want you but you know you have to work hard with me. This doggy position I love, the “order” use all your parts (p*, hands, tongue, skin) and also all my parts (holes ..whatever) talk to me dirty (don not care the language I will understand you), slap me not too soft, not too hard, kiss me, lick me, lets play naughty nurses or use an uniform (anyway I will take it off of you whit my teeth) let me taste every single part of you... Is this so difficult for you to do? My doubt is you don’t want or you can’t? Don’t hide “park” anymore behind your shyness, does not work anymore. Stop talking about your former sexual relationships whit me because I start to doubt about them.
Anyway I would love to share more than sex with you, the caresses, the walks, the beauty silences, the looks, the language-miles distance-mind gap (or mind the gap?¿??¿?¿ huh again) can not separate us. I love the way you love me, just let me show you and makes you experience my love for you.

“...I don't want to be your other half I believe that 1 and 1 make 2...
I don't want to be your idol see this pedestal is high and I'm afraid of heights
I don't want to be a bandage if the wound is not mine ...” *

“...Out on the wiley, windy moors We'd roll and fall in green. You had a temper like my jealousy: Too hot, too greedy. How could you leave me, When I needed to possess you? I hated you. I loved you too... Ooh! Let me have it. Let me grab your soul away. Let me have it. Let me grab your soul away. You know it's me—CaREN...” **

*Not the Doctor lyrics by Alanis Morissette
** Whutering Heights (changed Cathy to CaREN... not allowed to change Heathcliff for his real name and so respectful with it...) YOU SHOULD LOVE ME SILLY AND SHOW IT!!!!

1 comentario

Teacher -

i can't believe a girl like this exists... fantastic, i liked this article alot.