Blogia
Caren

AnD I SaLuTe "ME" FoR "MY" CoUrAgE...AnD I ApPlAuD "MY" pErSeVeRaNcE ...AnD I EmBrAcE "ME" FoR "MY" FaItH iN tHe FaCe Of AdVeRsArIaL fOrCeS tHaT I RePrEsEnT...

AnD I SaLuTe "ME" FoR "MY" CoUrAgE...AnD I ApPlAuD "MY" pErSeVeRaNcE ...AnD I EmBrAcE "ME" FoR "MY" FaItH iN tHe FaCe Of AdVeRsArIaL fOrCeS tHaT I RePrEsEnT... Think.
Use wisely your intelligence.
Look what is not simple to sight.
Insist on discovering the mysteries.
Analyze in order that you can undertand things.
Synthesize to undertand.
The body takes the nutrients and rejects the rest.
Do the same with your mind.

Think.
Use this so-powerful resource.
Filter in order that you do not have to swallow stones.
Distinguishe the essential things of the trivial things.
The valuable things of the useless things.
The transitory things of the eternal things.
The transcendentals things of the mundane things.
**Do not fill your head with garbage**.

Think.
Don't allow random control your destiny.
The most valuable works do not owe to the luck.
They come from intelligence, conscience and work.
When you use your discernment, leave space for the intuition.
The reflection is the counterweight of the emotions.
The manacle that regulates the intense flow.
The base of the calculation and of the prudence.
A condition for the coexistence and existence.
A vivacious example of the human evolution.
Our opportunity on the beasts.
Reflect.
Act.
Move.
Think!!!!!!!

"...I’ll face it with a grin
I’m never giving in
On - with the show -
I’ll top the bill, I’ll overkill
I have to find the will to carry on
On with the -
On with the show -
The show must go on..." *

This post is dedicated to myself

*The show must go on - Queen

0 comentarios