Blogia
Caren

InTerNaCiOnAl InDeCenT PrOpOuSaLs

InTerNaCiOnAl InDeCenT PrOpOuSaLs This last weekend I received a lot of “international indecent proposals” that I want to share, cause I am a sort of flattered, shocked, overwhelmed, and they are pretty funny. When you spend a lot of hours on Internet and you put a suggestive picture of your lips this things can happens. Not necessarily because a lot of people understand what you try to transmit, or when they talk to you they understand you are not searching for.. looking for…desperate for SEX.
Words are so easily to misunderstand. And connecting this post with the masturbation one it is easy also to see that we women are not allowed to play with words. Our words are going to be literally understand. We can’t just tease or talk dirty cause for sure we are looking for sex. It is a law.
These are some of the histories:
“A.” a married man from Egypt : I love you Caren… If you say yes I’ll sin. Put your cam on, I am horny …….
“A.” from Bangladesh : “Hi. I have always wanted to tell you this, but have never had the courage. Dear Carina, I want to fuck you. I always have. Please contact me so that we can fix a date, time and place. A... “ textual message.
“R.” , Chinese living in Spain: invite me to masturbate us by cam, in a few words… to have Cybersex.
“W.” from Canada: basically bondage, he wants sex which is ok to me but he wants the control which is not ok to me.
“M.” from Spain invites me to play, group sex….etc…
“D” from Spain sharing some spicy pictures but pretty artistic to me.
“M” from Spain ask me to pay him ……. And counting……….
And I can keep relating a lot of anecdotes some weird, some freak, some nice, and some sweet ones.
But the real one Indecent international proposal (just for the record the name begins also with “A” ) doesn’t come. That’s life. And life most of the time sucks….

YES THIS IS MY MOUTH, ARE MY LIPS AND MY TONGUE!!!!!!!!!!

5 comentarios

Caren -

Ale...Peccato, la vita è ingiusta!!! =) Muackckcckck

Manu -

I like play... :P

AleRoots -

Indent proposal??? Mine? I'm innocent, I am soooo a goood guy... :-)

Caren -

Grazie Ale..sei dolce =)By the way ...what about your indent proposal...Heheheh.XD

AleRoots -

I like your way of writing more and more at any post I read... ;-)