Blogia
Caren

HeArTbUrN aNd HeAdAcHeS aNd SoOn-To-Be UlCeRs

HeArTbUrN aNd HeAdAcHeS aNd SoOn-To-Be UlCeRs I feel so hating myself today. I feel bad inside, outside, beside, up, down .....
I feel my life sucks, I wish I can jump from my window and stop the pain. I feel, I wish... but I can not be selfish, I haven’t this opportunity who only blessed people have, I haven’t this choice because I have 2 reasons to keep fighting against ...myself???
I don’t want to be alone, but I don’t want to be with anyone. I don’t want to speak, to talk, to hear, to breathe !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have such indignant feeling of I JUST CAN NOT DO ANYTHING TO CHANGE MY F*CKING LIFE and neither to stop it.
I am under all kind of pressure you can not even imagine. I have the weight of everything and everyone on me, I have to carry with it, it is my duty.
I wont ask if is fair or not ,, cause I said several times I do not believe in justice, and besides fair or unfair WTF ??? Who cares about me?? Maybe Dr. Kevorkian will come up with an internet-based suicide-inducing mechanism to end my pain. It would be helpful.
“And all I really want is some patience ,
a way to calm the angry voice
And all I really want is deliverance...
And all I need now is intellectual intercourse
A soul to dig the hole much deeper
And I have no concept of time other than it is flying
If only I could kill the killer
All I really want is some peace man
A place to find a common ground
And all I really want is a wavelength
All I really want is some comfort
A way to get my hands untied
And all I really want is some justice...” *

It is anyone out there of my self-made-own-coconut???

* All I really want Lyrics by Alanis Morissette

2 comentarios

Jordan Trunner -

Thanks for sharing this valuable information with us, I am really significantly surprised after reading this weblog. http://www.nikeairjordan.cc/jordan-trunner-q4-6/

Jordan 4 -

Happiness is beneficial for the body, but it is grief that develops the powers of the mind.