Blogia
Caren

AnD sInG mE bAcK tO sLeEp… ThIs Is FaR mOrE tHaN I hAd BaRgAiNeD fOr…

AnD sInG mE bAcK tO sLeEp… ThIs Is FaR mOrE tHaN I hAd BaRgAiNeD fOr… I am happy, I am thrown and overblown with bliss. I am having such a special contact with people, here and there, physically and mentally, feeling soul presences in body absences. Meeting a lot of people from all around the world and keeping in touch with my beloved ones, spreading love anywhere I am and go.
I find myself comfortable in my own skin, loved, remembered…Every single message, mail, phone call or SMS I receive I feel it like pure “love”, it is time other people take from their lives, thinking of you and letting you know… the so-called “little details” that can make happy a stone (fff so exaggerated as always! ). When someone ask you about what you want in a woman/man doesn’t matter what kind of relationship you are going to have with, the typical answer is she/he has to be intelligent, funny and had details, kinda old fashioned huh? But we all love this things, let’s accept it, let’s say the truth, I make my own confession I just love little details. And wait a second I love more making them sometimes than received them. I declare myself unconditional with my “people”, faithful, trustful and always present (soul or body). You are going to turn around and find me to anything you need and I can give it to you, don’t have a single doubt you will got it from me.
My heart, my mind and soul are open to anyone and anything right now after a long time of living on “survival mode” after singing non-stop “…Don't disturb me in this state, Please leave me purgatorying, I'll be damned if I'm to wake, This is far more than I am equipped for…” *
I just ask the same thing I give, that’s the only way I conceive it:
- Reciprocity : a relation of mutual dependence or action or influence, mutual exchange
- Trust: Something committed into the care of another.
- Tender: Considerate and protective
- Care: To be concerned or interested
- Faith: Confident belief in the truth, value, or trustworthiness of a person
- Share: To relate (a secret or experience, for example) to another or others.
- Love: A deep, tender, ineffable feeling of affection and solicitude toward a person, such as that arising from kinship, recognition of attractive qualities, or a sense of underlying oneness.**

“…And even if my house falls down now
I wouldn't have a clue
Because you're near me
And I want to thank you
For giving me the best day of my life
Oh, just to be with you
Is like having the best day of my life…” ***

Thanks to Federica, Marta B, Marta LL, Silvina, Viviana, Vince,Tito,Juha,Alessandro,Jaume, Antonio, David, Miquel, Melanie M , Nicole, Susan, Alex, Peter, Olivier, “orkut friends”, “multiply friends” and thank God for Gianluca and María Victoria. I love you all and I will always do it.

* Purgatorying Lyrics by Alanis Morissette
** Dictionary.com
*** Thank You by Dido

6 comentarios

melanie -

that was supposed to make a heart! :))

melanie -

I ♥ you

CaREN -

heheh Jaume xoxoxoxo ( k son besos y no otra cosa eh) =)

rabo -

tia buena!! k buena estas joder!

CaREN -

Tito ur such an angel...love ya!

tito -

thx to u carina
big kiss