Blogia
Caren

ThErE ArE mAnY tHiNgS tHaT I wOuLd LiKe To SaY tO yOu ButT I dOn'T kNoW hOw….

ThErE ArE mAnY tHiNgS tHaT I wOuLd LiKe To SaY tO yOu ButT I dOn'T kNoW hOw…. Wow it is incredible how difficult can be sometimes to tell things to other person. You want but you can’t figure how to do it, fear of rejection, shyness (oh I know you my troopers don’t believe that I am shy) or when you want to say it and you are decided to say it, you take courage, your words don’t come out, you get frozen. And damn we do not have too much time to say and do things, but where from take more courage to do it?
Educational barriers, distances, different cultures, so many gaps in here… It’s weird in the communication era can’t find the way. But maybe because I am old fashioned about it, don’t you prefer to hear an I love you face to face? I bet you do. So do I…
And to be honest I feel disillusioned when I cannot express my feelings openly, this mental blockade for any reason make me feel furious , I prefer to regret cause I said it.
Until the day I have you in front of me and I could say it out load, I will do it now, here and this simple way
I am worried about you
I miss you
I want to be with you
I want to demonstrate you how important you are for me
I am convinced that you are a gift
I want to caress you, kiss you, hold you.
I need to know that your affection is unconditional
I trust you
I am waiting for you call
I love you

“…Watch your thoughts because they turn into your words
Watch your words because they turn into your acts
Watch your acts because they turn into you habits
Watch your habits because they turn into you character
Watch your character because they turn in your destiny…” *

* Mahatma Ghandi

2 comentarios

R. Daneel Olivaw -

Well, seems you're not alone in such a situation.
I'm still looking for a way to handle that problem ... will tell ya if I get a solution :)
I however fear that this is something we not just do, it something we really are, and therefore changing it will be changing ourselves, our core, so we will neve be the same again ...

J* -

o más.