Blogia
Caren

e PiAnGi e NoN Lo SaI QuAnT'aLtRo MaLe Ti FaRà La SoLitUdInE ...

e PiAnGi e NoN Lo SaI QuAnT'aLtRo MaLe Ti FaRà La SoLitUdInE ... Too many icy silences...too many time mind-blocked. Don't want to be anymore this darn "beast of burden" this heavy weight called solitude begins to stop my steps.
I feel surrounded by empty spaces, abandoned places, and soul absences.
I was waiting for you call, and my phone keeps ringing but when I answer it is not you at the other side of the line, and it is so frustrated...Thought I heard you talking softly but I was sadly mistaken.
If you want to have the sea.Contemplate it, and open your hands in its waters and the whole sea will be in them ... because if you close your hands to retain it,they will remain empty. If you want to have the wind, extends your arms and open your hands and all the wind will be yours ... because if you want to retain it you will remain without anything. Enjoy everything without possessing it ... without retaining it.
I feel myself confused, rejected, forgotten, and it's so hard trying to understand why... It is a horrible sensation of being different, but not unique, amazing and wonderful different NO!!!!!!!!!!.. A weird sensation like you are nothing or you don’t worth enough to make someone wants to be with you . Should I return for a while to my so-self-made& safe coconut or start with “somebody else”???

"...Today was gonna be the day?
But they'll never throw it back to you
By now you should've somehow
Realized what you're not to do
I don't believe that anybody
Feels the way I do
About you now
And all the roads that lead you there were winding
And all the lights that light the way are blinding
There are many things that I would like to say to you
I don't know how
I said maybe
You're gonna be the one that saves me?
And after all
You're my wonderwall ..." ** Are you???????????

PS: Here beside the fucking news of war and need,
mine is just a little sorrowed speech

** Wonderwall - Oasis

2 comentarios

CaREN -

Joooo Pepe tenso me has descolocado con tu comentario... /me ---> 0_0

pepeltenso -

Alegra esa cara mujer, cambia el disco, Oasis no merecen lapena (aunque esa canción está bien, hay que reconocerlo). ;)