Blogia
Caren

YoU aRe ThE fUnNiEsT mAn ThAt I'vE eVeR kNoWn... YoU aRe ThE kInDeSt SoUl WiTh WhOm I'vE cOnNeCtEd

YoU aRe ThE fUnNiEsT mAn ThAt I'vE eVeR kNoWn... YoU aRe ThE kInDeSt  SoUl WiTh WhOm I'vE cOnNeCtEd I wish I could describe the beautiful person who ANDREW is. I wish I could
have him near to me to share our so-similar-way-to think/to be (most of the
time)Andrew is one of those people with whom you can speak about “almost”
everything.So-damn sensible that often I must repress my desire to tell him something
because I know that it is going to hurt him. He can not stand others pain (as me).
One of the most important things that we share is that we can not conceive
life without laughing. I think there is no way to keep serious with him, and we’
ve connected in our dry-sarcastic-obscure-ironic humour.
He is absolutely sweet.... Sometimes I wish I could kill him when he act
like a “silly boy” but when you love someone as I love him, I love him “as
everything” he is.
He is also an excellent painter, I wish I can show you all his paints but
Andrew is also a little bit paranoid (hehe sorry honey ) but on my favour let me
say that “..I dig everything of which you are ashamed ...and I am still here ...” I
can prove it with a simple thing,,, to know his real name took me a long
time!!!! And still don not know how to call him (*joke* just in case).
I wish Andrew give to me the opportunity to meet him better.... maybe we can
watch a football game so-lazy on the couch (huh never England vs. Italy) or just
allow me to be seated by his side seeing him painting...
And there are some messages that I want to sending out, like a telegraph to
your soul... Dear Andrew
* If you're lost you can look and you will find me always
* One of my dreams is someday go to a gallery to see your paints
* And the stars reach down and tell us that there’s always one escape

“...so here we both are battling similar demons (not coincidentally)
you see in getting beyond knowing it solely intellectually you're not
relinquishing your majesty ...
you are wise you are warm you are courageous you are big and I love you more
now than I ever have in my whole life ...” *

PS: Look at the picture. That is how I would like to see you in 30 years.
I Love You.

*THE COUCH lyrics by Alanis Morissette

3 comentarios

CaREN -

*just a thought*

It's sad for me to see how people suffer such an endless so low self-esteem.

"...Thank you "England"
Thank you terror
Thank you "disillusionment"
Thank you frailty
Thank you consequence
Thank you thank you "SILENCE" ..."

PS: I am sorry I find myself =)

Rui -

Nooooo way .. Andrew is a sort of "friend" of mine. I love so many people and can tell you I am not in love with him..Loving someone don't imply that you are in love, otherwhise I will be in love with a thousand people =) I have to much love to spread, even to you ...Kisses and let me a message in chinese like the first one...
Mwaaaaaah

ruiwei -

congratulation you are in love